Back to Indian River Chapter Home
Chapter Officers

About Our Chapter


Membership Application

Meeting Information

Scheduled Programs


Calendar of Events

This 'N' That


Community Outreach

Chapter Library

Chapter Scrapbook

Sun Region News

National Headquarters


2018 Elected Officers
text divider

PresidentDoreen Snyder
First Vice PresidentCeci Taylor and Lynn White
Second Vice PresidentAlice Elguindy
Recording SecretaryBernadette Mathews
Corresponding SecretaryDonna McFarland
TreasurerJan Clark
Click here for Check Request and Money to Treasurer Forms
Region RepresentativeAdrienne Meyer
Nominating Committee1. Marty Wyatt
2. Suzanne Langfittr
3. Karen Wood
4. Kay Warren
5. Carol Mallory
6. JeanMarie Hearnshaw (Alternate)

Appointed Committees and Chairmen
text divider

Alternate Region Rep.
Education ChairmanAnnette Clark
HistorianMarita Burnette
Hospitality ChairmanAline Lauzon
LibrarianDonna McFarland and Jean Marie Hearnshaw
Membership ChairmanJineen Kulczycky
Newsletter EditorJonalene Gutwein
Outreach Carol Tsoukalas
Emily Swihura
Christine Kampmeyer
Norma Tetrault
Fran Walker
Aline Lauzon
Doreen Snyder
Publicity Chairman Lee Ferguson
Web Site ChairmanStephanie Murphy

Satellite Groups

Night Stitchers

ChairmanNorma Tetrault

Sew 'n' Sews

ChairmanMarcia Barrere

page end graphic

Updated 4/1/18